No Picture

INDIA won by 6 wickets

December 14, 2009 admin 0

INDIA won by 6 wickets:   In India-SriLanka Twenty twenty series on 12th December, 2009, India has won the match by 6 wickets by total scores of 206. Sri Lanka won the toss and decided to bat first. The match held at Punjab Cricket Association Ground, Mohali, (Chandigarh). SS Hazare and SK Tarapore from India were […]